Your Bankers

North Mankato

David Krause

Chief Executive Officer, Chief Lending Officer

dkrause@bankwithpioneer.com


Duane Olenius

Chief Relationship Officer

dolenius@bankwithpioneer.com


Denise Nienow

Senior Vice President, Business Banker

dnienow@bankwithpioneer.com


Alissa Brekke

Vice President, Business Banker - NMLS #461401

abrekke@bankwithpioneer.com


David Gullixson

Business Banker

dgullixson@bankwithpioneer.com


Marie Krause

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage/Personal Banker - NMLS #1636926

mkrause@bankwithpioneer.com


Andrea Mattes

Mortgage/Personal Banker - NMLS #524336

amattes@bankwithpioneer.com


Mankato

Mike Kunkel

Greater Mankato Market President, Business/Ag Banker

mkunkel@bankwithpioneer.com


Michael Harrington

Senior Vice President, Business Banker

mharrington@bankwithpioneer.com


Nate Newhouse

Vice President, Business Banker

nnewhouse@bankwithpioneer.com


Mindy Annis

Vice President, Personal Banker

mannis@bankwithpioneer.com


Jennifer Wiens

Assistant Vice President, Business Banker - NMLS #801416

jwiens@bankwithpioneer.com



Saint James

Dean Olsen

St. James Market President, Ag/Business Banker

dolsen@bankwithpioneer.com


Kevin Christenson

Vice President Ag/Business Banker

kchristenson@bankwithpioneer.com


Travis Elg

Assistant Vice President, Ag/Business Banker

telg@bankwithpioneer.com


Jennifer Mathistad

Mortgage/Personal Banker - NMLS #1419735

jmathistad@bankwithpioneer.com


Heather Bottin

Mortgage/Personal Banker - NMLS #580196

hbottin@bankwithpioneer.com



Madelia

Dennis Swenson

Central Market Past President, Ag Banker

dswenson@bankwithpioneer.com


Steve Cooling

Central Market President, Ag/Business Banker

scooling@bankwithpioneer.com


Christi Reed

Vice President, Business Banker - #798453

creed@bankwithpioneer.com


Dianne Gronewold

Personal Banker

dgronewold@bankwithpioneer.com


David Beck

Ag/Business Banker

dbeck@bankwithpioneer.com




Mapleton

Marvin Kimm

Southeast Market President, Ag/Business Banker

mkimm@bankwithpioneer.com


James Gordon

Assistant Vice President, Ag/Business Banker

jgordon@bankwithpioneer.com


Geralyn Van Rossum

Personal Banker - NMLS #510605

gvanrossum@bankwithpioneer.com



Lake Crystal

Jennifer Wiens

Assistant Vice President, Business Banker

jwiens@bankwithpioneer.com