Skip to content

Filter by Location

 

Jeff Barrett

Assistant Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

jbarrett@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5605

David Beck

Assistant Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

dbeck@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5714

Alissa Brekke

President
Business Banker

abrekke@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4626

Kevin Christenson

Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

kchristenson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5602

Steve Cooling

President
Ag / Business Banker

scooling@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5701

Heather Eischen

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Banker

heischen@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5618

 

 

James Gordon

Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

jgordon@bankwithpioneer.com

507-524-2301

Dianne Gronewold

Personal Banker

dgronewold@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5702

David Gullixson

Assistant Vice President
Business Banker

dgullixson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4613

Lance Jeppson

Vice President
Business Banker

ljeppson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4606

Carissa Lutterman

Mortgage Banker

clutterman@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4639

Marvin Kimm

President
Ag / Business Banker

mkimm@bankwithpioneer.com

507-524-2300

David Krause

Chief Executive Officer

dkrause@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4628

Timothy Neubauer

Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

tneubauer@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4609

Nathan Newhouse

President
Ag / Business Banker

nnewhouse@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4600

Denise Nienow

Senior Vice President
Business Banker

dnienow@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4610

 

Duane Olenius

Chief Relationship Officer

dolenius@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4625

Dean Olsen

President
Ag / Business Banker

dolsen@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5616

 

Christine Reed

Vice President
Business Banker

creed@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5703

Laura Roloff

Personal Banker

lroloff@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5620

 

Jennifer Svien

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Banker

jsvien@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4647

Geralyn Van Rossum

Personal Banker

gvanrossum@bankwithpioneer.com

507-524-2304

Jennifer Wiens

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage / Personal Banker

jwiens@bankwithpioneer.com

507-726-6475

Online Banking