Skip to content

Filter by Location

Verminda K. Annis

Vice President
Personal Banker

mannis@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4608

Jeff Barrett

Assistant Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

jbarrett@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5605

David Beck

Assistant Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

dbeck@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5714

Brenda Beltz

Chief Technology Officer

bbeltz@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5601

Alissa Brekke

President
Business Banker

abrekke@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4626

Kevin Christenson

Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

kchristenson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5602

Steve Cooling

President
Ag / Business Banker

scooling@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5701

Heather Eischen

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Banker

heischen@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5618

Alison Elg

Assistant Vice President
Finance

aelg@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5604

Crystal Foslien, CRCM

Compliance Officer

cfoslien@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4607

Joleen N. Frederickson

Assistant Vice President
Human Resources

jfrederickson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5606

James Gordon

Assistant Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

jgordon@bankwithpioneer.com

507-524-2301

Dianne Gronewold

Personal Banker

dgronewold@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5702

David Gullixson

Assistant Vice President
Business Banker

dgullixson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4613

Lance Jeppson

Vice President
Business Banker

ljeppson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4606

Marvin Kimm

President
Ag / Business Banker

mkimm@bankwithpioneer.com

507-524-2300

Marie Krause

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage / Personal Banker

mkrause@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4635

David Krause

Chief Executive Officer

dkrause@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4628

Jennifer Mathistad

Assistant Vice President
Teller Supervisor

jmathistad@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5612

Lisa Miest

Assistant Vice President
Internal Auditor

lmiest@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5611

Kate Monnens

Vice President
Operations

kmonnens@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5613

Timothy Neubauer

Vice President
Ag / Business Banker

tneubauer@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4609

Nathan Newhouse

President
Business Banker

nnewhouse@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4600

Denise Nienow

Senior Vice President
Business Banker

dnienow@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4610

Natalie Oldenburg

Assistant Vice President
Retail Sales

noldenburg@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5633

Duane Olenius

Chief Relationship Officer

dolenius@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4625

Dean Olsen

President
Ag / Business Banker

dolsen@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5616

Carlie Olson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

colson@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5617

David Paul

Assistant Vice President
Network Administration

dpaul@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5619

Christine Reed

Vice President
Business Banker

creed@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5703

Laura Roloff

Personal Banker

lroloff@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5620

Clay Sharkey

Vice President
Credit Administration

csharkey@bankwithpioneer.com

507-344-4611

Geralyn Van Rossum

Personal Banker

gvanrossum@bankwithpioneer.com

507-524-2304

Jennifer Wiens

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage / Personal Banker

jwiens@bankwithpioneer.com

507-726-6475

Jen Winkelman

Vice President
Risk Management

jwinkelman@bankwithpioneer.com

507-942-5624

Online Banking