Crop Insurance

Crop Insurance

Buying a crop insurance policy is a risk management tool available to agricultural producers. Pioneer Bank's experienced crop insurance agents can assist producers in evaluating how a policy will work in conjunction with other risk management strategies to insure the best possible outcome for producers each crop year.

Pioneer Bank's crop insurance agents can help you find the program that's right for you. Our dedicated agents have years of experience and unparalleled crop insurance knowledge and are ready to assist you in developing the most effective risk management program.

Features

Pioneer Bank's Crop Insurance Agents:


Marvin Kimm

Southeast Market President, Ag/Business Banker

mkimm@bankwithpioneer.com


James Gordon

Assistant VicePresident, Ag/Business Banker

jgordon@bankwithpioneer.com


Dean Olsen

St. James Market President, Ag/Business Banker

dolsen@bankwithpioneer.com


Kevin Christenson

Vice President, Ag/Business Banker

kchristenson@bankwithpioneer.com


Travis Elg

Assistant Vice President, Ag/Business Banker

telg@bankwithpioneer.com


Mike Kunkel

Greater Mankato Market President, Ag/Business Banker

mkunkel@bankwithpioneer.com


Steve Cooling

Central Market President, Ag/Business Banker

scooling@bankwithpioneer.com


David Beck

Ag/Business Banker

dbeck@bankwithpioneer.com


Our crop insurance agents work with multiple insurance carriers to provide a variety of alternative solutions. Investment and Insurance products sold by or through Pioneer Bank are not Insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency, are not deposits of or guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate and may lose value.